## ARABIAN HORSE ASSOCIATION Convention Elected Positions

Office/Board/Committee/Commission	Elected
President	Deborah Johnson
Vice-President	Lisa Blackstone
Secretary	Jan Decker
Treasurer	Lance Walters
Commissioner's Review Panel	Carrie Olson (R-5)
(must include one of each:	Cricket Gates (R-15)
Amateur, Breeder,	Rob Bick (R-12)
Steward, Show Manager)	Becky Nash (R-8)
Ethical Practice Review Board	Rob Calnan (R-17) Van Jacobsen (R-10) Kimberly VerHage (R-1)
Judges & Stewards Selection	Shannon Armstrong (R-5) Ron Gekiere (R-13) Howie Schatzberg (R-7)
Nominating Committee	Cricket Gates (R-15) Laura Mickelson (R-10) Georgia Tachoires (R-7)
Probable Cause Panel	Ryan Chambers (R-11)