## ARABIAN HORSE ASSOCIATION Board Elected Positions

Board/Committee/Commission	Term Expire	Elected
AHA Futurity Commission 3 Year Term	2025	Chuck Mangan (R-8) Deb Witty (R-4)
AHA National Distance Commission		Art King (R-18)
3 Year Term	2025	
Arabian Breeders Sweepstakes		Larry Jerome (R-10)
3 Year Term	2025	Michelle Pease-Paulsen (R-5)
Arabian Breeders Sweepstakes Trustees		Jim Hitt (R-8)
1 Year Term	2023	Russ Taylor (R-9) Chuck Rickart (R-8)
		Dean Meier (R-10)
Canadian National Show Commission 3 Year Term	2025	Gerald McDonald (R-17)
Education/Evaluation Commission		Juli Goder-Larson (R-10)
3 Year Term	2025	John Power (R-8)
		Mike Wilson (R-12)
Internal Audit Committee	2023	Kathy Callahan-Smith (R-1)
Term Concurrent with membership on		Comic Fritz (D.0)
Market Development & Promotion (Half-Arabian/Anglo-Arabian Rep)	2025	Carrie Fritz (R-8)
3 Year Term	2023	
Registration Commission (AHA Rep)		Isaac Taylor (R-7)
3 Year Term	2025	
Sport Horse National Show Commission		Wanda Funk (R-11) Resigned
3 Year Term	2025	Marilyn Weber (11)
U.S. National Show Commission		Mark Himmel (R-9)
3 Year Term	2025	Dave Daugherty (R-14
Youth National Show Commission		Sharon Richards (R-3)
3 Year Term	2025	Dan Stevenson (R-3)