ARABIAN HORSE ASSOCIATION

2018 Convention

Results of Convention Elected Commissions/Committees/Boards

OFFICERS

PRESIDENT

Jan Decker

JUDGES AND STEWARDS SELECTION COMMITTEE

Name Nancy Harvey	Region 1	Name Derek Jones Matt Kwapich	Region 18 0	Term 2020 2020		
VICE PRESIDENT		Robert Obermiller	12	2020		
Name Deborah Johnson	Region 3	NOMINATING COMMITTEE				
TREASURER		Name	Region	Term		
Name	Region	Cricket Gates	15	2020		
Dave Corning	5	Laura Mickelson	10	2020		
		Georgia Tachoires	7	2020		
SECRETARY						
Name	Region					

PROBABLE CAUSE PANEL

Name Tom Connelly

Larry Shallcross

Region

13

9

Position

Attorney

Attorney

Term

2021

2020

COMMISSIONER'S REVIEW PANEL

Name	Region	Position	Term
Rebecca Fleck	13	Amateur	2020
Rob Bick	12	Breeder	2020
Chuck Rickart	10	Show Manager	2020
Rusty Cook	8	Steward	2020

13

ETHICAL PRACTICE REVIEW BOARD

Name	Region	Position	Term
Bevra Cole	10		2021
Joe Hull	14	Attorney	2021
Cory Soltau	3		2021